Next Event
Thursday 26th March - Test Day
Snetterton, Norfolk - CSCC
Saturday 11th April
Snetterton 300, Norfolk - CSCC
Sunday 10th May
Silverstone National, Northamptonshire - CSCC
Saturday 16th May
Brands Hatch, Kent - Tricolore
Sunday 31st May
Brands Hatch, Kent - CSCC

Saturday 13th June
Thruxton, Hampshire - Tricolore

Sunday 12th July
Rockingham, Northampton - CSCC
Saturday 18th July
Cadwell Park, Lincolnshire - Tricolore
Saturday 1st August
Mallory Park, Leicestershire - CSCC
Saturday 15th August
Silverstone National, Northamptonshire -- Tricolore
Sunday 6th September
Donington Park, Darby - CSCC

Saturday 12th September
Silverstone GP, Northampton - CSCC

Saturday 26th September
Oulton Park, Cheshire - CSCC

Sunday 1st November
Brands Hatch, Kent - CSCC

Welcome to Pugsport Racing, we currently run in the Classic Sport Car Club "Tin Tops" series.

On this website you will find details of the racing, the team and our cars.

We hope you enjoy it and hope that you will come back to our website to check out the latest results.



>> No racing from Pugsport Racing

18/9/2015- Carl Chambers had to pull out from Donington and Silverstone GP due to ill health, but hopefully will return at Oulton Park, Dave Roberts will hopefully also be out for Oulton Park after a back injury.


>> Daves & Nick Mellors first race of season leaves team on a high

13/7/2015- Dave & Nick Mellor raced together earning a 3rd Overall and Carl Chambers winning another second place Trophy which left Pugsport Racing on a high


>>A second place trophy in the first race at Cadwell Park

3/8/2015- A second place trophy in the first race at Cadwell Park in the Tricolore series but sadly Carl could not race in the second of the day.


>>A third place trophy after some nail biting close racing

13/7/2015- A third place Trophy after some nail biting close racing with the Simpson boys and Richard Woods


>>Another 2 second place trophies at Thruxton after some close racing

24/6/2015- Another 2 trophies were won by Carl at Thruxton in the Tricolore series, Carl was so close to getting 1st in the last race but got pipped by the Saxo on the line read more...


>>Second in class trophy after a scary ride through gravel

24/6/2015- Carl finished in 4th but he grabbed a second in class trophy read more...


Pugsport Racing on Facebook Follow us on twitter